RoseThorns

Unfinished Business

Publicerad 2011-09-01 23:45:07 i Allmänt,



I broke down in horror at you standing there
The glow from the moon
Shone through cracks in your hair.
I shouted with passion,
"I love you so much"
But feeling my skin, it was cold to the touch.
You whispered "where are you?"
I questioned your doubt
But soon realised, you were talking to God now

You've got blood on your hands
And I know it's mine
I just need more time
So get off your low and let's dance like we used to
But there's a light in the distance
Waiting for me, I will wait for you
So get off your low and let's kiss like we used to

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Malin

"Life's a bitch and then you die" är ett uttryck jag fick lära mig av en deppig 30-åring när jag var 19 år gammal. Kan inte gör mer än att hålla med honom. För inte har man tur med livet inte. Fast några små ljuspunkter finns det väl =)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela